Аннулирование и аннулирование

Аннулирование и перефинансирование:

Товары для секс-куклы, предлагаемые для продажи через Веб-сайт, изготавливаются на заказ для каждого Покупателя. Соответственно, к возврату и возврату товаров, приобретенных Покупателем, применяются следующие меры:

      1. Кукла-это пользовательский продукт, созданный специально для Покупателя.После размещения заказа он будет обработан и не может быть отменен по какой-либо причине.
      2. Если по исключительным причинам аннулирование принимается, то оно будет облагаться сбором продавца ("Плата за пополнение") от двадцати пяти процентов (25%) от стоимости заказа продукции. PremiumDolls предоставит Покупателю возмещение уплаченных за вычетом сумм за вычетом гонорара за пополнение в соответствии с первоначальным платежным методом Покупателя и другими платежными средствами, такими как обработка и оплата.

 

После доставки продукта ПокупателюПРОДАЖА-ЭТО ФИНАЛ, и он не может быть отменен или возвращен по какой-либо причине.

Возвращает:

В силу характера этого продукта, нам не представляется возможным обеспечить обмен или возвращение как существует множество проблем, таких как гигиена. Пожалуйста, поймите, что это обычная практика в индустрии секс-кукол.

Если ваш продукт или какая-либо частьповреждены во время процесса отгрузкии в коробке есть видимые повреждения, которые вы должны открыть для сообщения с перевозчиком партии груза, как это, вероятно, произошло во время перевозки. После этого, пожалуйста, сообщите нам, чтобы мы также могли нагнетаться. Картонные коробки могут быть царапаны во время отгрузки, так как большинство продуктов-тяжелые Пожалуйста, сообщите в судоходную компанию, если вы видите на коробке видимые проблемы.

Если у продукта есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, отправте фотографии на адрес support@premiumdolls.com, и мы оценим этот вопрос, чтобы обеспечить решение, оно будет зависеть от характера инцидента.

Если проблема была вызвана нами, или у продукта есть какие-то производственные дефекты, пожалуйста, будьте уверены, чтоМы позаботимся об этом.

Поддержка

Мы обеспечиваем лучший опыт работы с клиентами и предлагаем прямую и оперативную поддержку через наш сайт. Наша цель-помочь нашим клиентам сделать так, чтобы их мечты сбылись, поэтому, пожалуйста, не стеснялись задавать любые вопросы в любое время во время вашего торгового опыта или в ожидании вашей куклы мечты, чтобы прибыть в ваш дом.

Связаться с нами по адресу: support@premiumdolls.com

Cancellations and Refunds

Cancellations & Refunds:

Sex Doll products that are offered for sale via the Website are made-to-order for each Buyer. Accordingly, the following applies to refunds and returns for any Products purchased by a Buyer:

      1. Doll is a custom product that is created especially for Buyer. After an order is placed it will be processed and cannot be cancelled for any reason.
      2. If for exceptional reasons the cancellation is accepted, it will be subject to a Seller’s restocking fee (“ Restocking Fee”) of twenty five percent (25%) from the value of the Product order. Premium Dolls will provide to Buyer a refund of funds paid minus the Restocking Fee to the Buyer’s original payment method and other fees may apply such as processing and transaction fees.

 

After a Product is shipped to Buyer, THE SALE IS FINAL, and it cannot be cancelled or returned for any reason. 

Returns:

Due to the nature of this product, it is not possible for us to provide an exchange or return as there are multiple concerns such as hygiene. Please understand that this is the normal practice within the sex doll industry.

Warranty Procedure:

We check every product manually before shipment to ensure the item is in perfect condition. However, if the product you have received is damaged or has manufacturing defects please follow these steps:

1) Email customer support, providing your name, your order number and an explanation of the problem: support@premiumdolls.com

2) Attach evidence (either photographs or videos) showing the described defects.

3) Allow our team to review the problem and provide a suitable solution that is acceptable to you.

If the problem was caused by us, or the product has any manufacturing defects please rest assured we will take care of it. 

If your product or any part is damaged during the shipment process and the box has visible damages you should open a complaint with the shipment carrier straight away, as that happened during the shipment. After that, please report to us so we can also escalate it. Cardboard boxes might get scratches during shipment as most products are heavy. Please take photographic evidence and report to the shipping company if you see visible issues on the box.

Warranty Claims for manufacturing defects must be made within 30 days of product delivery.  

In the case you receive a wrong or defective item, we will provide a replacement free of charge.

Damage resulting from the improper use of the product will not be covered by the Product Warranty.

Support

We ensure to provide the best customer experience and we offer live and quick support through our website. Our goal is to help our clients make their dreams come true, so please don't hesitate to ask any questions at any time during your shopping experience or while waiting for your dream doll to arrive at your home.

Contact us at: support@premiumdolls.com